Nepal T-20 League Season 1 to be held from Sep 24


KATHMANDU, May 18: Nepal, T-20 League is to be held from September 24.

Cricket Association Nepal (CAN) announced the date amid an event in Kathmandu on Wednesday.

The league will be held from September 24 to October 22.

Six teams will be competing in the first season of the league. However, the teams have not been announced yet.

About Post Author

Generated by Feedzy