Renu’s lead in Bharatpur, followed by Bijay

renu dahal

KATHMANDU: MAY. 14 – Renu Dahal has taken the lead after counting 350 votes in Bharatpur Municipality.

Dahal got 133 votes, while UML’s Bijay Subedi got 127 votes after falling behind by 6 votes.

Jagannath Poudel, the rebel candidate, received 41 votes.

About Post Author

Generated by Feedzy